Search
Saison wechseln

The team of the Tourism Association Spreewald

welcomes you in the natural paradise south of Berlin.

We are happy to be your contact for all questions about your stay in the Spreewald.

We look for a solution for each of your concerns and offer you the tourist all-round service. Come to us and let us give you tips on the most beautiful excursions, interesting events and suitable accommodation. We are also the right contact for group travel and provide you with accommodation and group excursions in the unique nature with 1,500 km of waterways and dense, green forests.

Your contacts in the Spreewald:

Tourismusverband Spreewald, Annette ErnstLeiterin Tourismusverband Spreewald

Annette Ernst
Head of Tourism Association Spreewald

phone: +49 (35433) 581-0
e-mail: annette.ernst@spreewald.de

Tourismusverband Spreewald, Sybille Hähnel Assistentin der Leiterin, Service, Information

Sybille Hähnel
Assistant to the Head of Tourism Association, Service, Information

phone: +49 (35433) 581-26
e-mail: sybille.haehnel@spreewald.de

Dorina Benack, Innovationsassistentin im Tourismusverein Spreewald

Dorina Benack
Innovation Assistant

phone: +49 (35433) 581-15
e-mail: dorina.benack@spreewald.de

Jenny Ruben, Tourismusverband Spreewald, Presse und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Jenny Ruben
Press, Public Relations Manager

phone: +49 (35433) 581-10
e-mail: presse@spreewald.de

Tourismusverein Spreewald, Josephine Heinze, Mitarbeiterin Strategisches Marketing, Auslandsmarketing

Josephine Heinze
Travel Organization,
International Marketing Manager,
Brand Manager of the Spreewald

phone: +49 (35433) 581-19
e-mail: josephine.heinze@spreewald.de

Tourismusverband Spreewald, Jana Strahl, Reiseveranstaltung, Zimmervermittlung, Klassifizierung von FH/FW nach DTV, Qualitätsmanagement

Jana Strahl
Travel Event, Accommodation Service,
Classification of FH / FW of the DTV, Quality Management


phone: +49 (35433) 581-17
e-mail: jana.strahl@spreewald.de

Tourismusverband Spreewald, Grit Bandemer Marketing & Vertrieb Tourismus

Grit Bandemer
Marketing and Sales Manager Tourism

phone: +49 (35433) 581-12
e-mail: grit.bandemer@spreewald.de

Nancy Mudrick, Marketing und Vertrieb Tourismus, Tourismusverein Spreewald

Nancy Mudrick
Marketing and Sales Manager Tourism

phone: +49 (35433) 581-20
e-mail: nancy.mudrick@spreewald.de

Tourismusverein Spreewald, Auszubildende Justine Schaller

Justine Schaller
Trainee

phone: +49 (35433)581-15
e-mail: justine.schaller@spreewald.de

© Tourism Association Spreewald
Tourismusverein Spreewald Raddusch Haus Außenansicht

Your contact to the Tourism Association Spreewald:

phone:           +49 (35433) 7 22 99
fax:                +49 (35433) 7 22 28
e-mail:            tourismus@spreewald.de 
adress:           Raddusch, Lindenstraße 1
                        03226 Vetschau/Spreewald

The opening times:

Monday to Friday (except bank holidays): 8.00 to 17.00

Directions to the Tourism Association Spreewald:

Book online